Kitchen way of living

Store


Molino48


Milano

Via Molino Delle Armi 48
20123 Milano
T. +39 02 58106262
molino48@armadicucine.it

Map
 

Lombardia


 

Massimo Crippa
Tel. +39 348 7063376
crippamassimoconsulting@gmail.com
Contact

Trentino Alto Adige


BZ

Andrea Mazzucato
Tel. +39 335 5288030
mazzucato.a68@gmail.com
Contact

Veneto


VE - TV - RO

Enzo Raimondi
Tel. +39 348 5641336
enzo@raimondiagency.com
Contact

Veneto


VR - VI - PD

Andrea Mazzucato
Tel. +39 335 5288030
mazzucato.a68@gmail.com
Contact

Piemonte / Valle d'Aosta


 

Roberto / Camilla Costamagna
Tel. +39 335 7747132 / Tel. +39 340 7106366
roberto@b2cstudio.it  / camilla@b2cstudio.it  
Contatta

Liguria


 

Matteo Torassa
Tel. +39 347 5759004
matteotorassa@hotmail.it
Contact

Emilia Romagna


 

Massimiliano De Bernardo
Tel. +39 335 5629224
maxdebernardo@gmail.com
Contact

Toscana


 

Valentina Trevisani / Cristian De Giosa
Tel. +39 338 6188332 / Tel. +39 338 6188332
trevisani.valentina@gmail.com c.degiosa@tiscali.it
Contatta

Marche


 

Dino Stefanelli
Tel. +39 388 7589630
dinostefanelli@yahoo.it
Contact

Abruzzo / Molise / Umbria


 

Francesco Bagnoli
Tel. +39 339 1106220
francesco.bagnoli77@gmail.com
Contact

Lazio


 

Mario Dejana
Tel. +39 337 753809
dejana.mario@gmail.com
Contatta

Campania


 

Ruggero Esposito
Tel. +39 335 5960450
ruggero.esposito@gmail.com
Contact

Puglia


 

Michele Prota
Tel. +39 347 1342232
michele-prota@tiscali.it
Contact

Sicilia


 

Carmelo Di Mauro
Tel. +39 333 8018473
space.dimauro@gmail.com
Contact

 

 

TOP