Distribuzione

Agenzie


Cina / Taiwan


Filippo Wang
Tel. +86 127 01777359
filippo@188.com
Contatta

Centro America


Massimo Amadasi
Tel. +507 6850 3173
massimo@heradyd.com
Contatta

Cecoslovacchia


Vanda Koszoru
Tel. +421 911407000
vanda@koszorupartners.it
Contatta

Gran Bretagna / Irlanda


Gianluigi MOretti
Tel. +44 774 2606485
glm@moretti-rosini.com
Contatta

Spagna / Portogallo


Francisco Aparisi
Tel. +34 611 100030
ofi.ditaly@gmail.com
Contatta

Svizzera / Ticino


Matteo Bresciani
Tel. +39.335.342703
bresciani@idearapp.it
Contatta

Francia / Cote d'Azur


Alain Debut
Tel. +33 613 530784
alain.debut427@outlook.com
Contatta

Germania / Austria


Daniel Zaborowski
Tel. +49 163 8036082
post@zabocucina.de
Contatta

Olanda


Edward Kamphuis
Tel. +31 624 871588
info@miitalia
Contatta

Belgio


Alain Fonzè
Tel. +32 495 184078
alainf288@gmail.com
Contatta

Russia / Lettonia / Estonia / Lituania / Azerbajan


Key Italia - Svetlana Kogan
Mosca rus@keyitalia.com - tel +7 4957923495-6
Key Italia - Dinara Gafur
Almaty keyitalia.kz@gmail.com
tel. +7 701 5500117
Contatta

Polonia / Moldavia / Biellorussia / Ungheria / Ucraina


Agenzia g&g
Tel. +39 334 9291700
gianfranco@ggagency.it
Contatta

 

 

TOP