Store


Molino48


Milano

Via Molino Delle Armi 48
20123 Milano
T. +39 02 58106262
molino48@armadicucine.it

Map
 

Lombardia Est


BG - BS - CR - MN

Massimo Crippa
Tel. +39 348 7063376
crippamassimoconsulting@gmail.com
Contatta

Lombardia Ovest


MI - LO - PV - VA - LC - CO - SO

Luca Gelosa
Tel. +39 348 443186
lucagelosa@tiscali.it
Contatta

Trentino Alto Adige


BZ

Andrea Mazzucato
Tel. +39 335 5288030
mazzucato.a68@gmail.com
Contatta

Veneto


VE - TV - RO

Enzo Raimondi
Tel. +39 348 5641336
enzo@raimondiagency.com
Contatta

Veneto


VR - VI - PD

Andrea Mazzucato
Tel. +39 335 5288030
mazzucato.a68@gmail.com
Contatta

Piemonte / Valle d'Aosta


 

Roberto Garavini
Tel. +39 335 6890600
roberto.garavini@libero.it
Contatta

Liguria


 

Matteo Torassa
Tel. +39 347 5759004
matteotorassa@hotmail.it
Contatta

Emilia Romagna


 

Massimiliano De Bernardo
Tel. +39 335 5629224
maxdebernardo@gmail.com
Contatta

Toscana


 

Sandro Bartolini
Tel. +39 335 6230742
sandro.bartolini@tin.it
Contatta

Marche


 

Dino Stefanelli
Tel. +39 388 7589630
dinostefanelli@yahoo.it
Contatta

Abruzzo / Molise / Umbria


 

Francesco Bagnoli
Tel. +39 339 1106220
francesco.bagnoli77@gmail.com
Contatta

Lazio


 

Mario Dejana
Tel. +39 337 753809
dejana.mario@gmail.com
Contatta

Campania


 

Ruggero Esposito
Tel. +39 335 5960450
ruggero.esposito@gmail.com
Contatta

Puglia


 

Michele Prota
Tel. +39 347 1342232
michele-prota@tiscali.it
Contatta

Sicilia


 

Carmelo Di Mauro
Tel. +39 333 8018473
space.dimauro@gmail.com
Contatta

 

 

TOP